Music Various Artists- Viento Sur LP

A selection of songs that explore fusion with an air of mystery and a side of exquisite sensitivity across 11 carefully curated leftfield synth pop, experimental folk and ambient tracks. 

"Viento Sur" has been compiled by Argentine DJs and collectors Barbara Salazar and Alejandro Cohen (dublab) based in Buenos Aires and Los Angeles respectively. Most of the songs are reissued here for the first time and many of them were previously unavailable on vinyl. 



  1. Mandala Fiel - Guillermo Cazenave
  2. Comparsa Color De Leon - Adalberto Cevasco
  3. En La Tierra El Sol - Litto Nebbia / Mirtha Defilpo
  4. Los Dias Antes A Melina - Comedia
  5. Puma - Cesar Franov
  6. Sombras De Ecuador (Feat. Daniel Homer) - Los Musicos Del Centro
  7. Lluvia De Invierno - Jose "Sarten" Luis Asaresi
  8. Te Conozco De Algun Lado - Mate De Luna
  9. Pequeno Y Primitivo - Alfombra Magica
  10. Moliendo Parches - El Molino
  11. Sudan - Quique Sinesi / Cesar Franov
Delivery & Returns

All our orders are shipped by Fedex .

We have a daily pickup and will email you tracking details as soon as the parcel has been collected.

Shipping Rates
Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxemburg: Free (orders below 30 euro: 5€)

France - Germany: 5€ *

UK - Rest of Europe: 9€ *

USA - Canada - South Korea: 15€ *

Hong Kong - Japan: 18€ *

Rest of the world: 30€ *

Option for "in store pickup" when checking out (Belgium/The Netherlands only).

* orders below 35 euro : 25€

For more information, check our full shipping info.