Music Suso Saiz - Resonant Bodies LP

Music From Memory are excited to present the latest chapter in their ongoing collaboration with seminal Spanish ambient musician Suso Saiz.
'Resonant Bodies’ is Suso’s seventh album project with the label and again raises the bar of his musical output, embracing a conceptual approach of which Suso himself says the following:

“A body vibrates producing a sound that reaches another body and makes it vibrate and generate a new sound that makes another body vibrate that generates another sound...Imagine an infinite orchestra of bodies multiplying their sound vibrations creating the symphony of RESONANT BODIES. Resonance as a principle of COMMUNICATION; sound as a builder of ties and interrelations between men.

RESONANT BODIES pieces are part of a whole and are both generators of it. Unlike other works, during the approximately two years it took me to finish RESONANT BODIES, the pieces were gradually completed and small sound particles were added caused by the vibrations generated by the previous layers until creating imperfect and synchronized sound objects. COMMUNICATION.”


  1. Inside The Egg 
  2. Tarde De Agosto 2019
  3. Sweet Instability
  4. Two Souls
  5. El Espejo
  6. Brushed Thoughts
  7. Looking You In Silence
  8. Floating Into The Avalanche
  9. Abrazo 2020
  10. Resonance Necklace
  11. Vertidos & Songs
  12. If I Close My Eyes
  13. Purple Trains
  14. When I Sleep
  15. Changes And Reality
  16. Watching Walk
  17. Paseando El Encierro
  18. Outskirts

Delivery & Returns

All our orders are shipped by Fedex .

We have a daily pickup and will email you tracking details as soon as the parcel has been collected.

Shipping Rates
Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxemburg: Free (orders below 30 euro: 5€)

France - Germany: 5€ *

UK - Rest of Europe: 9€ *

USA - Canada - South Korea: 15€ *

Hong Kong - Japan - Australia: 18€ *

Rest of the world: 25€ *

Option for "in store pickup" when checking out (Belgium/The Netherlands only).

* orders below 35 euro : 25€

For more information, check our full shipping info.