Psychemagik presents - Magik Sunset Part One - 2xLP * Restock
Psychemagik presents - Magik Sunset Part One - 2xLP * Restock
Music Psychemagik presents - Magik Sunset Part One - 2xLP * Restock

The long anticipated follow up to Magik Cyrkles and Magik Sunrise comes Part One of Magik Sunset.

With more than a year spent tracking down the artists and licensing the music both parts of Magik Sunset will be a fitting end to the Magik series that has seen Psychemagik unearth some incredible music.

Sunset picks up where Sunrise left off with another fine selection of tracks mainly released in extremely small numbers, sometimes only on private presses and only reaching specific parts of America and Europe.

Limited 2 x LP

1. Bobby Brown - My Hawaiian Home 
2. Kathy Stack - Summer Wind 
3. Mother Funk - Sunshine
4. Jack Adkins - American Sunset 
5. Greg Sonnleitner - Misunderstood 
6. Nathan Perkins Band - Soul Keepers 
7. Crossection - Over Again 
8. Majik - Take Me There (Psychemagik Edit) 
9. Al Dos Band - Doing Our Thing With Pride 
10. Jake Hottell - Horizon 
11. The Electric Connection - Groovy 
12. Gene Lawrence - After Sunrise 
13. P'cock - Telephone Song 
14. Terry Brooks & Strange - High Flyer

Delivery & Returns

All our orders are shipped by Fedex .

We have a daily pickup and will email you tracking details as soon as the parcel has been collected.

Shipping Rates
Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxemburg: Free (orders below 30 euro: 5€)

UK - France - Germany: 5€

Rest of Europe: 9€

USA - Canada - South Korea: 15€

Hong Kong - Japan - Australia: 18€

Rest of the world: 25€

Option for "in store pickup" when checking out (Belgium/The Netherlands only).

For more information, check our full shipping info.