Music Mu-Project - Asia Dream LP

Asia Dream by Mu-Project is an incredible combination of eastern and western music made by Ryoichi Kuniyoshi and Kiyoshi Toba in 1985.

This singular and very personal album transports us to an Asian dream. A mix of emotions, between nostalgia and melancholy crosses the music.
The refinement of the production is at the service of the sensitivity of the synth melodies and bring a pop side to this project.

Asia Dream is definitely an album for lovers of avant garde synth pop music from Japan. 

  1. Innocence
  2. Mi Na Penda Sana Uya
  3. Takeyabu-Yaketa
  4. Asia Dream
  5. A Fantasy Like Before
  6. Washoi
  7. Mohabbat
  8. Mu-Jo
  9. Its Happening Again

Delivery & Returns

All our orders are shipped by Fedex .

We have a daily pickup and will email you tracking details as soon as the parcel has been collected.

Shipping Rates
Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxemburg: Free (orders below 30 euro: 5€)

France - Germany: 5€ *

UK - Rest of Europe: 9€ *

USA - Canada - South Korea: 15€ *

Hong Kong - Japan: 18€ *

Rest of the world: 30€ *

Option for "in store pickup" when checking out (Belgium/The Netherlands only).

* orders below 35 euro : 25€

For more information, check our full shipping info.