Music Science Fiction Corporation - Science Fiction Dance Party LP

Back in 1968 a pair of Germanic behind-the-scenes sound librarians called Horst Ackermann and Heribert Thusek left a tiny, but indelible, pinprick on the history of German pop in the misshaped form of a sexy horror cash-in concept album called Dracula’s Music Cabinet.

Shelved at a micro-cosmic axis where Krautrock meets easy listening meets psychedelia the delayed reaction of this mutant concoction eventually exploded in the mid-1990s in the hands of a generation of ‘record diggers’ sending currency- crushing tremors through the wallets of mods, rockers, hip hoppers, psych nuts and kraut kompletists around the plastic-pillaging planet.

The vinyl junkies had resurrected a monster, but, like addicts do, they ravenously sucked it dry and moved on looking for the next fix to feed their habit.


  1. The End Of A Robot 
  2. Monster On Saturn 1
  3. Visitors Of A.D. 2022
  4. Galactic Adventures Of The Outer Space Fleet -Hope- 
  5. Hit Parade In The Light Year 25 
  6. The Whistling Astronaut
  7. Murder In The Space Station
  8. Flirtation On Venus
  9. Dance On Mars
  10. Man Out Of A Test Tube 
  11. Just Walking On The Moon
  12. Death Rays Out Of The Universe

Delivery & Returns

All our orders are shipped by Fedex .

We have a daily pickup and will email you tracking details as soon as the parcel has been collected.

Shipping Rates
Belgium - The Netherlands - Luxemburg: Free (orders below 30 euro: 5€)

France - Germany: 5€ *

UK - Rest of Europe: 9€ *

USA - Canada - South Korea: 15€ *

Hong Kong - Japan: 18€ *

Rest of the world: 30€ *

Option for "in store pickup" when checking out (Belgium/The Netherlands only).

* orders below 35 euro : 25€

For more information, check our full shipping info.